4 comments on “Aw, Man… Chad Everett Dies At 76 After Cancer Battle

  1. I am a straight woman of a certain age. Chad Everett was my heartthrob when I was about 10-11 years old & he starred on Medical Center. He is one of the only celebs I wrote a fan letter to. I will never forget how excited I was to get his autographed picture in the mail. I wish him and his family peace.

  2. I also had a crush on Chad Everett when I was 10 to 12 years old. I wrote a fan letter to him and I sent him two oil painted horse pictures. I got back a personalized letter, thanking me for the horse pictures, and his autograph on the bottom of the letter. I told my classmates, they didn't believe me, so I brought the letter to school, but I lost it. I will always regret losing it. I wish his family the best, and I will always remember him. Laurie K.

  3. I had a crush on Chad Everett too, when I was a young girl. I sent him two oil painted horse pictures, and I received a thank you for them, with his autograph on the bottom of the letter. I will never forget him, and I wish his family peace.

  4. This post is a wink and a nod to the webmaster . . . : )When I was a young boy of about 8 years old – Chad Everett (Dr. Joe Gannon) was the first stirring of my hormones and the first MAN I noticed. Ive loved him ever since. I have carried his crush with me all throughout my life – and now here I am about to turn 51 years old and he's gone. Mr. Everett set the bar high long ago, to mark the standard to which I would turn my head to the Alpha Male. And I congratulate any other posters on this sight that have left tribute for Mr. Everett – that we all have Impecable taste in MEN ! RIP MR. & MRS EVERETT . . . And Thank You.

Leave a Reply

