2 comments on “Brit Singer/Songwriter Beatie Wolfe @ LES’ Fontana’s

  1. I was at this show and was utterly amazed! Her melodies i agree were beautiful. I actually thought the lyrics & message she delivered was her strongest feature, in fact stronger than anything i have heard in years. The audience I was looking at was completely captivated, i darent take a sip of my beer in case i broke everyones concentration, you could hear a pin drop!. Anyway, i guess we are all entitled to out own opinions (note our own opinions, not the rest of the crowd). Great find, will be keeping an eye on her"

  2. I was there at the show and was utterly amazed! Her melodies i agree were beautiful. I actually thought the lyrics & message she delivered was her strongest feature, in fact stronger than anything i have heard in years. The audience I was looking at was completely captivated, i darent take a sip of my beer in case i broke everyones concentration, you could hear a pin drop!. Anyway, i guess we are all entitled to out own opinions (note our own opinions, not the rest of the crowd). Great find

Leave a Reply

